United Nations Development Programme



May 24, 2021

Interoffice Memorandum

To: All UNDP Guinea-Bissau Staff

From: Tjark Egenhoff, Resident Representative, UNDP Guinea-Bissau

715_5

Subject: Members of the Partnership and Resource Mobilization Task Force

Dear Team,

I have the pleasure to approve the revised membership structure of the Partnership and Resource Mobilization Task Force (PRMTF). Following staff members will serve as the members of the Partnership and Resource Mobilization Task Force.

S#	Name	Designation
1	Jose Levy	Deputy Resident Representative (Programmes)
		/ Chairperson PRMTF
2	Safiata Dia	Deputy Resident Representative (Operations)
3	George Ionita	Head of the Health / Social Protection Cluster
4	Luana Natali	Head of the Governance Cluster
5	Jihene Touil	Head of the Sustainable Development Cluster
6	Duhitha Wijeyratne	Head of the Economic and Strategic Unit
7	Umaro Seidi	Procurement Associate
8	Sirajo Seidi	Programme Specialist PMSU
9	Gulfam Mustafa	Partnerships and Resource Mobilization Officer
10	Charlotte Alvarenga / Rohey	Communication Analyst
	Samba Jallow	
11	Victor Pereira	Head of Exploration, Accelerator Lab

Kindly extend your full cooperation and support to the task force.

Thank you.



GM